Games world © 2012      Privacy Policy

WWII Online

Community

Getting Started

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF OF CORNERED RAT SOFTWARE / PLAYNET, INC.

 

 

 

 

Matt "Xoom" Callahan

Executive Producer

MCallahan@playnet.com

 

Dave "Tgunr" Carlton

Chief Technical Officer

DCarlton@playnet.com

 

Giovanni "Lince" Casula

Community Admin

Lince@playnet.com

 

Steve "Bloo" Daniels

Support Director & Producer

SDaniels@playnet.com

 

Terry "Ohm" Fazekas

Community Manager

Ohm@playnet.com

 

Richard "Gvonpaul" Hess

Lead Forum Moderator

Gvonpaul@playnet.com

 

Jim "Maypole" Mesteller

President & CEO

JMesteller@playnet.com

 

Marc "Kyotee" Richardson

Assistant Game Manager

Kyotee@playnet.com

 

Kirk "Kms" Seitz

Assistant Game Manager

Kms@playnet.com

 

Bill "Chkicker" Waechter

Lead Game Moderator

Chkicker@playnet.com

 

 

Our gratitude for talent, vision and dedication goes to all former RATS

AHWulf, Animal, Arradin, Bable, Badger, Bierbaer, Caligula, Caveman, Cerdip, Codec, Corn, Crawdad, Dekard, Doc, Dragon, Edthehead, Elmo, Fogaban, Fredrik1, Frytiger, Gnache, Gophur, Granik, Greatone, Greni, Gryf, Hallpass, Hatch, Hawkmoon, Hoof, Hoss, Jaeger, Jokerzwild, Kango, Kfs1 , Killer, Krieger, LadyJ, Latham, Lexfire, Lindir, Maco, Martini, Meat, Mediiic, Mo, Monty, Motormouth, Mumbles, Newzguy, Rafter, Ramp, Rickb, Rogue, Salad, Shef, Sherman, Shilling, Showkillr, Snail, Snicker,Soloje, Squirm, Staffel, Stick, Sudz, Tadpole, Tater, TheChosn, Thunder, Tongue, TopD, Toto, Tragic, Trips, Troper, Vandal, Vixen, Vozz, Wickett, Wildhund and the others that may have been unintentionally missed.